Lucky Miles Producer Jo Dyer with the other nominees at the IF Awards Announcement at W - Wooloomooloo

From If Awards Website: A host of the industry’s brightest came together this morning to hear Pia Miranda announce the nominees for the 2007 Inside Film Awards. MCs Lisa Hensley and Michael Adams welcomed the guests, including Brenda Blethyn, Brendan Cowell, Veronica Sywak, Jack Thompson, Kenneth Moraleda, Sam Worthington, and actors and filmmakers from throughout the film industry, waiting breathlessly for Pia to utter the words ‘And the nominees are:’…

LUCKY MILES is nominated for:
The SHOWTIME IF Award for Best Feature Film
The Australian Film Commission IF Award for Best Script- Michael James Rowland and Helen Barnes
The Kodak IF Award for Best Cinematography
–  Geoff Burton, ASC.
The Production Book IF Award for Best Production Design -Pete Baxter
The Cutting Edge IF Award for Best Editing – Henry Dangar, ASE

Leave a comment